Our Staff

Core

 carole Carole Phillips – Chief Executive

carole.phillips@vanl.org.uk

Liz Liz Crowston – Office Manager

liz.crowston@vanl.org.uk

 

Development

 ann-marie Ann-marie Loader -Lincs2Wellbeing Manager & School’s Detached Youth Advisor

ann-marie.loader@vanl.org.uk

Francesca Marritt – Communications Lead and Move Project Worker

francesca.marritt@vanl.org.uk

 gary Gary Allen – Associate Fundraising Development Worker

gary.allen@vanl.org.uk

  Kerrie Prowting – Winterton 2022 Development Worker

kerry.prowting@vanl.org.uk

  Linda Cawsey – Incredible Edible Coordinator (Winterton 2022)

linda.cawsey@vanl.org.uk

 

Our Project Staff

  Helen Driffil – Engagement Officer

helen.driffil@vanl.org.uk

Angela Lockett – Move Project Lead

angela.lockett@vanl.org.uk

   Alison Binns – Family Foundations, Family Support Worker

alison.binns@vanl.org.uk

 

Learning & Business Development

  Trudy Norris – Learning and Development Manager

trudy.norris@vanl.org.uk

 

 Finance
 rachel Rachel Williams – Finance Officer

rachel.williams@vanl.org.uk

Lynn North – Finance Assistant
lynn.north@vanl.org.uk

snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake snowflake