Core

  Carole Phillips – Chief Executive 

carole.phillips@vanl.org.uk

  Liz Crowston – Office Manager 

liz.crowston@vanl.org.uk

Development

 ann-marie Ann-Marie Massey -Lincs2Wellbeing Manager & School’s Detached Youth Advisor 

ann-marie.massey@vanl.org.uk

   
  Kerrie Prowting – Winterton 2022 Development Worker 

kerry.prowting@vanl.org.uk

   

Our Project Staff

  Helen Driffill – Engagement Officer 

helen.driffil@vanl.org.uk

   
   Lynne Rodgers – Family Foundations, Family Support Coordinator 

lynne.rodgers@vanl.org.uk

  Mel Pheasey – Family Foundations, Family Support Worker 

mel.pheasey@vanl.org.uk

   

Learning & Business Development

  Trudy Norris – Learning and Development Manager 

trudy.norris@vanl.org.uk

 Finance  
 rachel Rachel Williams – Finance Officer 

rachel.williams@vanl.org.uk

Lynn North – Payroll Officer
lynn.north@vanl.org.uk